Dates for your Diary 2018

                                        MARCH, APRIL & MAY
Friday 2nd March  7pm WW Day of Prayer, Hope BC, HB
Sunday 4th March  10.30 Simon Thompson
Sunday 11th March  10.30 Rev Jane Powell
Tuesday 13th March  2.30 Ladies’ Rally, Pellon BC
Wednesday 14th March  2pm Ladies’ Guild - AGM followed at 2.30
by speaker Bernard McDonald ‘How Orchids are Different and How to Grow Them’
Sunday 18th March  10.30 Rev Jane Powell
Sunday 25th March  10.30 Rev Jane Powell
Good Friday 30th March  11am Meditation - Rev Jane Powell
Easter Sunday 1st April  10.30 Rev Jane Powell
Sunday 8th April   10.30 Rev Anne Battershell
Wednesday 11th April  2.30  Ladies’ Guild - Judith Whiteley
‘Dementia’
Sunday 15th April  10.30 Rev Jane Powell
Sunday 22nd April  10.30 Rev Jane Powell
Sunday 29th April  10.30 Colin Watson
Sunday 6th May   10.30 Rev Jane Powell
Monday 7th May  10.30 Church Meeting
Wednesday 9th May  2.30 Ladies’ Guild - Steven Edwards
‘Kings and Queens of England’
Sunday 13th May  10.30 to be announced
Sunday 20th May  10.30 Rev Jane Powell
Sunday 27th May  10.30 Peter Oates

If you have any dates for the Diary that are approved by a Church meeting please email them to: brush64@outlook.com

HOME